Avicii – TIM [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Avicii – TIM [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

1 Peace Of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
2 Heaven
3 SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
4 Tough Love (feat. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola)
5 Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)
6 Ain't A Thing (feat. Bonn)
7 Hold The Line (feat. A R I Z O N A)
8 Freak (feat. Bonn)
9 Excuse Me Mr Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
10 Heart Upon My Sleeve (Avicii & Imagine Dragons)
11 Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak)
12 Fades Away (feat. Noonie Bao)


Related Posts

Postar um comentário

Subscribe Our Newsletter