YG – 4REAL 4REAL [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

YG – 4REAL 4REAL [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

1 Hard Bottoms & White Socks
2 Bottle Service
3 In the Dark
4 Go Loko (feat. Tyga & Jon Z)
5 Stop Snitchin
6 I Was on the Block (feat. Valee & Boogie)
7 Keshia Had a Baby (feat. Rose Gold)
8 Heart 2 Heart (feat. Meek Mill, Arin Ray & Rose Gold)
9 Play Too Much (feat. Safe)
10 Do Not Disturb (feat. Kamaiyah & G-Eazy)
11 Do Yo Dance (feat. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch & Ty Dolla $ign)
12 Her Story (feat. Day Sulan)
13 My Last Words (Nipsey Tribute)
14 Stop Snitchin (feat. DaBaby) [Remix]


Related Posts

Postar um comentário

Subscribe Our Newsletter